Monday 30th November 2020

Those teams snubbed by the NCAA selection committee will do battle in the NIT Tourney. That field includes USC, Notre Dame, Baylor and Oklahoma State.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>