Sunday 26th June 2022

Stanley Eugene Graff

Stanley Eugene Graff, 62, of Tama, passed away Sunday, June 19, 2022 at his home due to a sudden illness. Funeral Services will be...

Lamoine "Monte" Schuller

Lamoine “Monte” Schuller, 83, passed away on Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at MercyOne Johnston Hospice Care. Funeral services for Monte will be held on...

Judith O'Brien

Judith O’Brien, 81, of Marshalltown, passed away on Saturday, June 11, 2022 at Glenwood Place in Marshalltown. Memorial services for Judy will be held...

Dieter Bodo Butzlaff

Dieter Bodo Butzlaff, 85, of Melbourne, passed away peacefully on Friday, June 10, 2022, at Unity Point Health in Marshalltown with his wife, JoAnn,...

Forrest Orla Davis

Forrest Orla Davis, 89, of Toledo, passed away Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at the Iowa City VA Health Care System. Funeral Services will be...

Evelyn Joan Hanus

Evelyn Joan Hanus, 78, of Tama, passed away Monday, June 6, 2022, at UnityPoint-Allen Hospital in Waterloo. A Funeral Service will be held Saturday,...

Jan Anderson

The beautiful soul of Jan Anderson, 64, lifelong resident of Laurel, was forever united with her Heavenly Father and beloved husband on Wednesday, June...

Ethne Carson

Ethne Carson, 92, of Conrad, IA went to be with the Lord on Wednesday, June 1, 2022 at Oakview Nursing Home in Conrad. Funeral...

Anita "Tiny" Louise Pack

Anita “Tiny” Louise Pack, 83, of Marshalltown, passed away on Saturday, May 28, 2022 at Oakview Nursing Home in Conrad. Funeral services for Anita...

Barbara Atcher

Barbara Atcher, 68, of Marshalltown, passed away on Tuesday, May 24, 2022, at Unity Point Hospital in Marshalltown. Funeral services will be held Sunday,...