Sunday 5th February 2023

Paul Leroy Swartz

Paul Leroy Swartz, 78, of Marshalltown, passed away on Sunday, January 22, 2023 at the University of Iowa Hospital and Clinics and under the...

Ernie Ray Green

Ernie Ray Green, 81, of Marshalltown, passed away on Monday, January 30, 2023 at Grandview Heights Nursing and Rehab under the care of Iowa...

Donald Lee Havran

Donald Lee Havran, 82, of Toledo, passed away Friday, January 27, 2023 at Bethany Life in Story City. Funeral Services will be held Friday,...

Janice Rae Kopriva

Janice Rae Kopriva, 80, of Traer, passed away Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at Sunrise Hill Care Center in Traer. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held...

Bernadine Puls

Bernadine Puls, 88, of Gladbrook, IA passed away peacefully Tuesday, January 24, 2023 at Westbrook Acres in Gladbrook. Memorial services will be held 10:30...

Audrey Lou Fields

Audrey Lou Fields, 91, of Clinton, Illinois and formerly of Marshalltown, Iowa passed away on Thursday, January 19, 2023 at the Liberty Village of...

Donald Carl McFate

Donald Carl McFate, 91, of Toledo, passed away Saturday, January 21, 2023 at the State Center Specialty Care. A Memorial Graveside Service will be held...

Gregory "Greg" Alvord Ellcey

Gregory “Greg” Alvord Ellcey, 85, of Marshalltown, IA, went to be with the Lord and the loved ones who passed before him on Sunday,...

Kenneth Kreykes

Kenneth “Ken” Kreykes, 90, of State Center, Iowa, passed away peacefully surrounded by his family on the afternoon of Friday, January 13, 2023 at...

Phillip Warren Filloon

Phillip Warren Filloon, 75, of Tama, passed away Sunday, January 15, 2023 at his home in Tama under the care of Iowa River Hospice. Funeral...