Saturday 12th June 2021

Mary Susan Anderson

  Mary Susan Anderson, 82, of Tama, passed away Thursday, June 10, 2021 at the Iowa River Hospice Home in Marshalltown. A Memorial Mass...

Rex Day

Rex Day, 62 of Marshalltown, IA passed away Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at the Iowa River Hospice Home in Marshalltown. Visitation will be 3:00...

George Roy Wait

George Roy Wait, 70, of Union, Iowa, passed away unexpectedly at Mercy Hospital in Des Moines, Iowa, on June 7, 2021, with his family...

Paul Hatcher

Paul Hatcher, 80 of Gladbrook, IA passed away Sunday, June 6, 2021 in Mission, TX. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m., Tuesday, June 15,...

Karen Joyce (Eernisse) Havran,

Karen Joyce (Eernisse) Havran, 82, of Toledo, passed away Monday, June 7, 2021 at UnityPoint-Allen Memorial Hospital in Waterloo. Funeral Services will be held...

Frank Richard “Dick” Needs

Frank Richard “Dick” Needs, 79, of Laurel, Iowa, passed away suddenly on the evening of June 7, 2021 at UnityPoint Health in Marshalltown surrounded...

Dr. Richard Squiers

Dr. Richard Squiers, 81 of Marshalltown, IA passed away Thursday, May 27, 2021 at the Iowa River Hospice Home in Marshalltown. Memorial Services will...

William Ward Ferris

William Ward Ferris, 77, of Cedar Falls, passed away Tuesday, May 25, 2021, at MercyOne-Sartori Memorial Hospital in Cedar Falls. A Funeral Liturgy will...

Beverly Elaine Zimmerman

Beverly Elaine Zimmerman, 98, of Toledo, passed away Saturday, May 22, 2021 at the Iowa Veterans Home in Marshalltown. Funeral Services will be held...

G. Joe Lyon

The family of G. Joe Lyon has planned a visitation and prayer service on Friday, May 28, 2021, from 4:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M. ...