Friday Night Results

Marshalltown’s Darrell Defrance took the Late Model “A” feature Friday night during EEE Insulators night at the Marshalltown Speedway.

Other winners include:

Jeff Anderson of Atlantic in the Hobby Stock “A” feature.

Janae Gustin of Marshalltown captured the Modifieds “A” feature.

Sam Wieben o Dysart claimed the SportMods “A” feature.

Lake City’s Donavan Smith was best in the Stock Cards “A” feature.

and Travis Stensland of Nevada took the checkered flag in the Mod-Lites “A” feature. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>