Tuesday 20th October 2020

Todd Steinkamp
General Manager/Owner
todd@trendingm.com

Ashley Anderson
Administrative Specialist
office@trendingm.com

Patricia Wickam
Accounting Manager
accounting@trendingm.com

Dorothy Hume
Traffic Director
traffic@trendingm.com

Melia Jeanne Clark
Copy Director
copy@trendingm.com

Ken Huge
News Director & Sports Announcer
news@trendingm.com

Mark Shaffer
General Sales Manager
mark@trendingm.com

Darla Knutson
Accounting Manager
dknutson101@yahoo.com

Jerry Logan
Accounting Manager
jerry@trendingm.com

Tara Ethington
Accounting Manager
tara@trendingm.com

Kyle Martin
KFJB PD & Morning Show Host
kyle@1230kfjb.com

Brandon Lewis
Sports Announcer
brandon@kixweb.com