Thursday 8th December 2022

Todd Steinkamp
General Manager/Owner
todd@trendingm.com

Ashley Anderson
Administrative Specialist
office@trendingm.com

Patricia Wickam
Accounting Manager
accounting@trendingm.com

Melia Jeanne Clark
Copy & Traffic Director
copy@trendingm.com / traffic@trendingm.com

Zach Tomesch
News Reporter
news@trendingm.com

Mark Shaffer
General Sales Manager
mark@trendingm.com

Hilary Crane
Accounting Manager
hilary@trendingm.com

Jerry Logan
Accounting Manager
jerry@trendingm.com

Tara Ethington
Accounting Manager
tara@trendingm.com

Kyle Martin
KFJB PD & Morning Show Host
kyle@1230kfjb.com

Brandon Lewis
Sports Announcer
brandon@kixweb.com