Hall Of Fame Class Named

The class of 2018 has been announced by the Iowa Rock and Roll Hall of fame.

The list of inductees include The Nadas, David Ellefson, Marilyn Maye, The Bushmen, Rob Lumbard, Buckeye, Cruisin’, Rick Hillyard, A Stitch ‘n Tyme, The Torkays, Lavendar Hill Band and the El Riadas.

Dean Davis will receive a Lifetime Achievement Award as ell at the September 1st and 2nd festivities in Arnold Park.