Tuesday 20th October 2020


Marshalltown           94   CR Washington          91


BOBCAT Cross Country Classic

Iowa Falls-Aden won the girls small team title, Johnston the Red girls and Waukee the Blue division.

East Marshall captured the small school crown, Centennial the red title and Dowling the blue division.



Nevada                  3              PCM                       0

East Marshall      3              BGM                       1

Janesville              3              North Tama         1

AGWSR                 3              Colo-Nesco         0